Yugoslavia Heads

Worldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Yugoslavia Heads of State
Kingdom of Yugoslavia 1918-1945 and Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia 1945-1992

Also see Serbia heads and Female Presidents of Unterstate Entities


1973-74 Member of the Presidency Ida Sabo
Commissar for Social Politics of Vojvodina from 1948 to the 1950s and Vice-President of the Local Parliament. From 1971 to 1992 there were 59 male and 1 female members of the Presidency. She lived (1915-2016)



Last update 10.12.16