Malta Parties

Worldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Malta Parties

Also see Malta Ministers

1952-ca.80 Chairman of Progressive Constitutional Party Mable Strickland

1983-circa 90 Secretary General of Labour Marie-Louise Coliera

1992-95 President of The General Council of the Nationalist Party Maria Ruggner

2012- P
esident of the General Counci of the Nationalist Party Paula Mifsud Bonnici

2014- Deputy Labour Party Whip and Parliamentary Group Treasurer for the Government Deborah Schembri Tabone




Last update 04.04.14