Benin Parliaments

Worldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Female Leaders of Benin Parties

Also see Benin Ministers

2003 and 2007 President Provisoric Bureau of the National Assembly Rosine Vieyra Soglo
President Parti de Rennaissanince du Benin 1992-94 until her husband, former president Nicéphore Sogolo, took over the party leadership. She has been Joint Leader since and President of the Parliamentary Group from 1999. Her official Name is Vierya Honorine Rosine épouse Soglo (b. 1934-)

2007- Secretary of the Assemblée Nationale Amissétou Affo Djobo


Last update 29.03.09