Baltic Assembly

Worldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Baltic Assembly

1999 Chairperson of the Presidium Laima Liucija Andrikienė (Lithuania)
1999-2000 Vice-Chairperson

2001-02 Vice-Chairperson of the Presidium Giedrė Purvaneckienė (Lithuania)
2002 Chairperson
2002-03 Vice-Chairperson of the Presidium 
2003 Chairperson
2003-04 Vice-Chairperson of the Presidium 
Social Democratic MP and Head of the Lithuanian delegation to the Baltic Assembly 2001

2003-05 Member of the Presidium Silva Golde (Latvia)

2005-07 Member of the Presidium Ērika Zommere (Latvia)
2007- Chairperson

2007- Member of the Presidium Mailis Reps (Estonia)


Last update 14.06.10