Worldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Parliament of Montenegro
Independent bishopric 1696-1852, Principality 1852-1910 and Kingdom 1910-18 when it was occupied by and incorporated into the Kingdom of Yugoslavia. After WWII it became the Federal Republic of Montenegro/ Crna Gora.

Also see Montenegro


1960s President of the Chamber for Social Affairs and Health of the Assembly Milka Pajkovic


2001-02 President of the Skupština Vesna Perovic
Spokesperson of the Liberal Alliance. She worked in the office  of  State  prosecutor of  Serbia and in the Constitutional court of Serbia. (b. 1954

2016 Acting President of the Skupština Marija Ćatović (7.-24. November)
2016- President-by-Age
MP and Former Mayor of Kotor





Last update 26.11.16