British Antarctic Territory

Worldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
British Antarctic Territory (No permanent inhabitens)
Administered from the Foreign and Commonwealth Office in London.

2006-08 Administrator Jane Rumble
2008- Deputy Commissioner of the British Antarctic Territory, the British Indian Ocean Territory and the South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
As Head of the Polar Regions Unit in the Foreign and Commonwealth Office she was non-resident Administrator of the British part of the Antartic
before becoming Deputy to the High Commissioner of the merged administration of the territories.


Last update 13.05.13