Antigua and Barbuda Parliament

Worldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Female Heads of the Parliament of A
ntigua and Barbuda Independent 1981     

See Antigua and Barbuda Ministers      

1994-2004 President of the Senate Millicent Percival

1994-2004 Speaker of the House of Representatives Dame Bridget Harris
(or Bridgette) In 2001 she was appointed Dame Commander of the Most Distinguished Order of the Nation.

Circa 1994-2005 Clerk to the Parliament Sylvia Walker

2004-14 Speaker of the House of Representatives Dame Dr. Giselle Isaac-Arrindell

2004-05 Vice-President of the Senate Dame Hazelyn Mason Francis
2005-14 President

2005 Acting Clerk of Parliament Yvonne Henry
2005-circa 2011 Clerk of Parliament

Around 2011 Clerk of Parliament Thelma Thomas

2011- Clerk of Parliament Ramona Small

2014- President of the Senate Alincia Williams-Grant
Bank executive and attorney


Last update 20.08.14