Anguilla Parliament Worldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Female Heads of the Parliament of Anguilla

See Anguilla Ministers

1978-80 Speaker of the Legislature Ada May Edwards
A retired teacher, she was head of the Legislature of the United Kingdom External Territory of St. Kitts-Nevis-Anguilla. She lived (1911-2004).

1994- Clerk of the House of Assembly Marjorie O. Connor

2010- Speaker of the House of Assembly Barbara Webster-Bourne


Last update 01.05.15